Våra kontor

Wallbe Sverige AB är verksamma över hela Sverige men har kontor i

Malmö

Besöksadress:
Axel Danielssons väg 271, Malmö

Postadress:
Box 31025, 200 49 Malmö

Sara Pålsson
Administratör
+46 40 685 05 01
sara@wallbe.se

Andreas Nilsson
Teknisk säljare
+46 40 685 05 06
andreas@wallbe.se

Lotta Fransén
Säljare
+46 40 685 05 05
lotta@wallbe.se

Henrik Karlsson
VD
+46 40 685 05 04
henrik@wallbe.se


Stockholm 

Gabrielle van der Wal
Teknisk säljare
+46 40 685 05 02
gabrielle@wallbe.se

Johan Hagert
Teknisk säljare
+46 40 685 05 07
johan@wallbe.se

Göteborg

Niclas Gustafsson
Teknisk säljare
+46 40-685 05 03
niclas@wallbe.se


Telefonväxel 

+46 40 685 05 00

Öppettider Mån-Fre: 8.00 - 17.00


Mail

info@wallbe.se